Contact data for advanced orders:
Phone mobile: Vel +375 (29) 639-69-12;
MTS +375 (29) 855-69-12
e-mail: zakaz@belteremok.by skype: belteremok

Ru
En
De

 

        Country manor  "Belteremok" is located on the banks of the Berezina river (East) is the one of the longest and full-flowing rivers in Belarus. In the waters of the Berezina  are: tench, pike, perch, roach, bream, burbot, crucian carp, silver bream, bleak. The river is rich in valuable species of fish. The are the pike perch, Chub, trout, nase, sheatfish. It is therefore not surprising that one of the main activities of our property is fishing on Berezina. 

In literally 50 metres from the house, with a fairly steep bank down to the water, the sloping approaches, but acceptable and immediately starts quiet backwater places covered with reeds and bushes, where one can hear the bursts which perch chasing fry. In the sun, sparkling in ripples of small waves raised sometimes slight, lazy breeze warms up a gaggle of small gudgeons, by floats majestically fat ide, from under the driftwood a smal pike observes for all with interest.

 

It is possible not to go, promising place, quiet, it is protected from western winds by a high slope of the shore, but if there is a will, there is an inflatable boat "Bark". driver's license not required.
On the boat you can always swim there, where the shore fishing is almost impossible, it is possible to expose mugs, cast a donkey, and just sometimes nice to sit with a fishing rod alone with nature away from all. Very good results in Zatoka gives spin fishing, confidently fish pike, pikeperch, ASP, perch and sometimes even catfish.

In the evening you can relax by the roaring campfire with a bubbling pot of soup and enjoying views of the slowly setting sun, watching as the last fading rays, rising currents of warm air swirls carefree midges, and leisurely floating in the silence of the fog.

Night descends, becomes cold and chilly after sunset, only a 3 minute walk and you are in a warm, heated
home with all creature comforts, with WI-Fi, satellite TV with the latest news in the world, a hot shower,  the Internet. 

For extremists and the romantics and all those who like to sleep outdoors, under the open, starry sky, always in the presence of the tent.

Even if you come just to relax, but then suddenly changed his mind and decided to go fishing, we will help to organize and hold this event, we will prompt fish places, help to process the catch, smoke, freeze, or cook fish in the manor ready-made meals to your return so as not to distract you from this exciting class. Well, if you don't have any snap or need more fishing rods, kettles, tents, don't despair you can always take it with us for rent.

 

 

belteremok.by 2016

Контактные данные для предварительных заказов:
Велком +375 (29) 639-69-12; МТС +375 (29)855-69-12
e-mail: zakaz@belteremok.by skype: belteremok

Ru
En
De

 

     Усадьба "Приречье" расположена на берегу реки Березины (восточной) - одной из самых длинных по протяженности, и полноводных рек в Беларуси. В водах Березины в больших количествах водятся: линь, щука, окунь, плотва, лещ, налим,карась, густера, уклейка, так же река богата и ценными видами рыб, это судак, голавль, форель, подуст, сом. Поэтому не удивительно что одним из основных направлений деятельности нашей агроусадьбы является березинская рыбалка.
     В буквально 50 метрах от усадьбы, с довольно крутого берега ведет спуск к воде, подходы покатые, но приемлимые, и сразу начинается тихая заводь местами поросшая камышом и кустарником, где слышны всплески окуня который гоняет мальков. На солнышке, в искрящейся мелкой ряби волн, поднимаемого иногда легким, ленивым ветерком, греется стайка плотвичек, мимо которой, величаво проплывает толстый язь, за которым из под коряги с интересом наблюдает маленький щуренок.
     Можно далеко не ходить, место перспективное, тихое, оно защищено от западных ветров высоким склоном берега, но если есть желание, в наличии имеется надувная лодка "Барк" она не требует наличия прав.
На лодке всегда можно подплыть туда, где с берега ловля практически невозможна, с нее можно выставлять кружки, закидывать донки, да и просто иногда приятно посидеть с удочкой наедине с природой вдали от всех. Очень неплохие результаты в затоке дает ловля на спиннинг, уверенно берется щука, судак, жерех, окунь и иногда даже сом.
      Вечером приятно посидеть у потрескивающего костра, с булькающей в котелке ухой, наслаждаясь видами медлено заходящего закатного солнца, наблюдая как в последних угасающих лучах, на восходящих потоках теплого воздуха беззаботно клубится мошкара, и неторопливо в тиши плывет туман.

     Спускается ночь, становится зябко и холодно после заката, всего 3 минуты ходьбы и вы в теплом, натопленом доме, со всеми благами цивилизации, с WI-Fi, спутниковым телевиденьем с последними новостями в мире, горячим душем, и безлимитным интернетом.
Для экстрималов и романтиков и всех тех кто любит спать на свежем воздухе, под открытым, звездным небом, всегда есть в наличии палатка.

      Даже если вы приехали просто отдохнуть, а потом вдруг передумали и решили сходить на рыбалку, мы всегда поможем организовать и провести данное мероприятие, подскажем рыбные места, поможем переработать улов, закоптить, заморозить, или приготовить из рыбы в усадьбе готовые блюда к вашему возвращению чтобы не отвлекать вас от этого увлекательного занятия. Ну и если у вас нет какой либо оснастки или нужны дополнительные удочки, котелки, палатки, не отчаивайтесь ее всегда можно взять у нас в аренду.




 

belteremok.by 2015